PSL 2023 Final: Lahore-Multan final will be played, according to Indian time, the match will be watched on this channel-app

18 March 2023, 11:42 IST

  • Share on WhatsAppfollow us
Rohit Bibhishan Jetanware
18 March 2023, 11:42 ISTRohit Bibhishan Jetanware
Share on WhatsAppfollow us

LQ Vs MS PSL 2023 Final Live Streaming: The final match of PSL 2023 (LQ Vs MS PSL 2023 Final) will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans on March 18. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST.

LQ Vs MS PSL 2023 Final : The final match of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2023) will be played today (March 18) between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. This match between the two teams will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. Multan Sultans entered the final after defeating Lahore Qalandars in the qualifiers. In the second eliminator match, Lahore defeated Peshawar Jalmi to enter the final.

trending news

A chance for revenge for Multan

Last year i.e. PSL 2022 also these two teams reached the final. At that time, Lahore Qalandar won the PSL title by defeating Multan Sultan by 42 runs. Now when these two teams will face each other today on March 18, Multan Sultan will be out to avenge last year’s defeat.

Find out when, where and how you can watch the PSL final.

When will PSL 2023 final start?

The final match between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans will start at 7:30 PM IST on March 18. The toss will be held half an hour before the match i.e. at 7 o’clock.

Where can you watch PSL 2023 final?

PSL final will be played between Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans. Cricket fans in India can watch this match on Sony Sports Network. Additionally, the match will be live streaming on the SONY LIV app.

Both teams

Multan Sultan Team:

Mohammad Rizwan (captain/wicketkeeper), Abbas Afridi, Anwar Ali, Arafat Minhas, Sheldon Cottrell, Tim David, Aqeel Hussain, Ihsanullah, Khushdil Shah, Josh Little, David Miller, Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Sarwar, Adil Rashid, Riley Russo , Samin. Gul, Shahnawaz Dahani, Shan Masood, Usama Mir, Usman Khan.

Lahore Qalandar Sangh:

Shaheen Shah Afridi (capt), Abdullah Shafiq, Ahmed Daniel, Harry Brook, Jordan Cox, Liam Dawson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Harris Roff, Shai Hope, Hussain Talat, Jalat Khan, Kamran Ghulam, Mirza Baig Rashid Khan, Chavez Irfan . , Sikandar Raza, David VJ, Zaman Khan.

Related news

What if this is happening in PSL 2023? 515 runs in 40 overs, 33 sixes… record rain in one match

12 March 2023

PSL 2023: Oh God! In PSL, thieves did not leave behind CCTV, fiber cable, battery

February 26, 2023

Ihsanullah PSL 2023: Just 20 years old… But capable of breaking Shoaib’s record, who is Ihsanullah?

February 18, 2023


Marathi Sports News Cricket Shaheen Shah Afridi

Your Queries: nagpur news, nagpur news today, nagpur latest news, nagpur news live, nagpur news live today, today news nagpur, nagpur todays news, today news paper nagpur, nagpur latest news today, today news in nagpur, nagpur ki news, nagpur city news, mihan nagpur news, nagpur news video.

Leave a Comment