IPL 2023: List of Commentators for IPL Announced, Check Commentary of These Legends in Marathi

19 March 2023, 21:16 IST

  • Share on Whatsappfollow us
Rohit Bibhishan Jetanware
19 March 2023, 21:16 ISTRohit Bibhishan Jetanware
Share on Whatsappfollow us

IPL 2023 Hindi Marathi English Commentators List: The list of commentators in all languages ​​for IPL 2023 has been revealed, the 16th season of IPL to be played this year has been revealed.

IPL 2023 Commentators List: IPL (IPL 2203) is starting from 31st March. Fans are very excited about the 16th season of this tournament. Commentary also adds excitement to IPL matches. Every season we get to see great commentary. Now the complete list of IPL 2023 Hindi and English commentators is out. However, veteran Hindi commentator Akash Chopra’s name is not in this list.

trending news

Along with this, some different and new commentators will also be seen this time. This time along with Irfan Pathan, his elder brother Yusuf Pathan will be seen doing Hindi commentary in IPL. In such a situation, listening to Yusuf Pathan’s commentary will be a new experience. Yusuf was known for his fast batting but commentary will be a new experience for him.

Let’s know the list of commentators of this season of IPL.

Hindi Commentator for IPL 2023

It will include Virender Sehwag, Harbhajan Singh, Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Mithali Raj, Mohammad Kaif, Sanjay Manjrekar, Imran Tahir, Deepas Gupta, Ajay Mehra, Padmajit Sehrawat and Jatin Sapru.

English commentator for IPL 2023

Sunil Gavaskar, Jacques Kallis, Matthew Hayden, Kevin Pietersen, Aaron Finch, Tom Moody, Paul Collingwood, Daniel Vettori, Daniel Morrison and David Hussey.

Marathi commentator for IPL 2023

Aditya Tare, Amol Mujumdar, Kunal Date, Prasanna Sant, Chaitanya Sant, Snehal Pradhan, Sandeep Patil, Prasad Kashirsagar

First match Gujarat-Chennai

The first match of the 16th season of IPL starting from March 31 will be between the current champions Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings. This match will be played in Ahmedabad. A total of 70 league matches will be played in this tournament. The final league match of the tournament will be played on May 21 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans at Bangalore.


Marathi Sports News Cricket IPL

Your Queries: nagpur news, nagpur news today, nagpur latest news, nagpur news live, nagpur news live today, today news nagpur, nagpur todays news, today news paper nagpur, nagpur latest news today, today news in nagpur, nagpur ki news, nagpur city news, mihan nagpur news, nagpur news video.

Leave a Comment